Sovereign Host

group of Eberron Deities


The Sovereign Host is a group of nine deities collectively representing Eberron, but focusing on aspects of civilization – community, the protection of the weak, the slaying of wild beasts, fertility, construction and the like.

it consists of the following deities:

  • Arawal – fertility and argriculture
  • Aureon – Knowledge and arcane lore
  • Balinor – Beasts and Hunting
  • Boldrel – Communities and Homes
  • Dol Arrah – Light and Honor
  • Dol Dorn – Courage and Duty
  • Kol Korran – Wealth and Trade
  • Olladra – Fortune and Luck
  • Onatar – Industry and Fire

Sovereign Host

heroes of athas and the dark sun Wirecutter